kids YOGA- live Online

Intro clip for Alpha Kids Shine online kids yoga class

 

Parents and Caregivers! We are sending you love, light, and patience  as you continue to "shelter in place" with your children.  

 

 

As we continue our mission to support children and their families, join us for interactive yoga classes online that bring you activities and games supporting the social, emotional, cognitive and of course physical development of your child.

Let the movement, breathing, and relaxation activities of kids yoga help reduce any anxiety or worries. 

We are live online via our private and locked  Zoom classroom weekly on:

 

  • Wednesdays 9:30 am -10:00 am CST  /10:30am-11:00am EST

  • Thursdays 2 pm - 2:30pm CST / 3p- 3:30pm EST

Classes are also recorded so if your schedule changes after you registered we can email you a link to the class. 

Prefer another day or time between Mon- Thursday 8a-11am? Gather 3-5 other interested families and make your own private class!  

Email us

As a mobile company that brings expert services to your neighborhoods, we are honored to be a part of the community that contributes to your child's development

Connect with us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2023 Alpha Kids Shine. Created with love by www.ThatsSoCreative.com on Wix

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon